Reset to factory settings while the "Delete PLC" option is enabled

     

Description of the behavior: 


If there is no L-PLC on the device:


When resetting to factory settings with the "Delete PLC" option enabled, a timeout occurs, followed by an error. The reset is aborted and not executed.

 

Resolved:

The "Delete PLC" procedure is marked as successful regardless of the absence of an L-PLC.



URL for linking this AKB article: https://www.lenze.com/en-de/go/akb/202600374/1/
Contact