Donate your kilometers for the Lenze Group International Team!

70 Years of Lenze –
70,000 kilometers for Pink Ribbon

For 70 years we have committed ourselves with passion and courage to setting things in motion.

To mark our 70th company anniversary we aim to set even more in motion. So we are inviting our customers and employees to join us under the banner of "#70000Lenze - People with courage" to help raise awareness of the early breast cancer detection.

How can you join in?

By getting together to run, swim, ride, go canoeing or cycling. Lenze is going to donate the equivalent sum of all the kilometers that you cover by our anniversary week in October to PINK KIDS - an initiative of Pink Ribbon Germany in which young people whose mothers have cancer help others through their experience.

Our goal: at least 70,000 kilometers - 1,000 kilometers for every year of our company's history.

And of course, you are very welcome to join us in this project. Every kilometer counts! Donate your kilometers for the Lenze Group International Team!

Current mileage

Growing stronger, better, together!

It has only taken us 1 month to collect over 70,000 kilometers and to bring a blue-pink movement into being. We are proud to find support all over the world and to promote global awareness for breast cancer. All of you, your family, friends and clients have contributed to this huge success. The kilometer counter presents over 70,000 kilometers at this moment - which could only be achieved due to your commitment!

According to the motto "If you have reached your goal, set another one" we want to continue: It is up to you, if we are able to double the kilometers, to triple or even to quadruple the kilometers. From now on there are still four months to go to collect more kilometers for a good cause. We are excited to see, how many kilometers Lenze is able to collect till the 14th of October. Get ready again and collect as much kilometers as possible!

 

No idea where to start?

Then you should should check this out:

Spenden auch Sie Ihre Kilometer fürs Lenze-Team!

70 Jahre Lenze –
70.000 Kilometer für Pink Ribbon

Seit 70 Jahren beschäftigen wir uns damit, Dinge mit Begeisterung und Mut in Bewegung zu setzten.

Anlässlich unseres 70 jährigen Firmenjubiläums wollen wir noch mehr in Bewegung setzen! Darum laden wir unsere Kunden und Mitarbeiter ein, gemeinsam unter dem Motto "#70000Lenze – Menschen mit Mut" Aufmerksamkeit für die Früherkennung von Brustkrebs zu erzeugen.

Wie können Sie sich beteiligen?

Durch gemeinsame Bewegung wie zum Beispiel Laufen, Schwimmen, Reiten, Kanu- oder Radfahren. Alle zurückgelegten Kilometer, die bis zu unserer Jubiläumswoche im Oktober gesammelt werden, spendet Lenze in Form eines Geldbetrages an die PINK KIDS – eine Initiative von Pink Ribbon Deutschland für Kinder und Jugendliche von Brustkrebs betroffenen Müttern.

Unser Ziel: Mindestens 70.000 Kilometer - 1.000 Kilometer für jedes Jahr der Firmengeschichte.

Natürlich sind Sie herzlich dazu eingeladen, sich an diesem Projekt zu beteiligen. Jeder Kilometer zählt! Spenden auch Sie Ihre Kilometer für ihr Lenze-Team!

Aktueller Kilometerstand

Growing stronger, better, together!

Bereits innerhalb eines Monats haben wir gemeinsam über 70.000 Kilometer zusammengetragen und weltweit eine pink-blaue Bewegung ins Leben gerufen. Viele Lenzianer, deren Freunde, Bekannte und Familien sowie Kunden und externe Begeisterte sind mit Freude dabei. Unser Kilometerzähler weist nun schon mehr als 70.000 Kilometer auf - und das dank Ihnen allen!

Aber nun geht es weiter: Ganz nach dem Motto "Wenn du dein Ziel erreichst, setz dir das nächste" werden wir uns nun einer neuen Herausforderung stellen. Es liegt in Ihrer Hand ob wir es schaffen unser Ziel zu verdoppeln, zu verdreifachen oder gar zu vervierfachen! Bis zum 14. Oktober können weiterhin fleißig Kilometer gesammelt werden. Wir sind gespannt, wie viele Kilometer bis dahin noch dazu kommen!